Contact Us

Warren Farm Stables
Wynyard Road
Wolviston
TS22 5ND

Telephone:
01642 863125
07767 764567

Email:
info@warrenfarmstables.co.uk

Events

SHOW DATES 2019

2019 show dates

Sunday 14th April – BSPS show with unaffiliated ring – Blue sky, Morpeth –  BSPS schedule – April

Following events at Warren farm Stables, Wolviston, TS225ND

Sunday 28th April – Spring Warm up show – April schedule

Saturday 4th May – Tiny tots Showing and mini jumping – Tiny tots schedule – May

Sunday 19th May – Spring Show – May schedule

Sunday 8th June – BSPS summer show

Saturday 29th June – Tiny Tots Showing and mini Jumping – Tiny tots schedule – June

Saturday 6th July – In hand championship show

Sunday 7th July – Ridden showing and working hunters

Sunday 20th July – BSPS Area 1A Show

Saturday 3rd August – BSPS Tiny Tots Show – info –  bspsarea1a.co.uk

Sunday 11th August – Summer Show

 

 

 


 

XC block image

Show facilities are available to hire for equestrian events . they include up to four fenced grass rings, secretaries office, toilet facilities, working hunter course (if required), secure trade area, 7 acres of grass parking, full H&S site assessment package.

 

Block image3

 

Contact Tammy to discuss availability and prices.